1. The Boogie Man
2. You Do Things
3. Still Got The Blues
4. The Promised Land
5. I'll Do Anything
6. She's Got It
7. I Am A Train
8. The Road To Freedom

'Made In Salford'

1. I Need Somebody
2. Just Another Reason
3. It's Gonna Rain
4. I Got A Feelin'
5. Whole Lotta Things
6. The Buddy Cochran Blues
7. Man In The Corner
8. You Got Me
9. The Migrant Refugee

both albums are available as a limited 12" 33.3 rpm vinyl format (order here)
and can be download or streamed at iTunes, Amazon, GooglePlay, Spotify

All Content © 2017 BeetRootJam & Green Dog Records